top of page

Reviews the 3d models and experience on the site and Discord

w204dude#6462

April 7, 2023 at 3:34:44 PM

Top quality as always. Capone is a GOAT in this business, and I couldn't do what I do without him!

Envisions#6521

January 14, 2023 at 10:49:03 AM

Capone is a God. Not only are his prices great but he also hardly ever tells you no when you need something custom made. I do not know what i would of done if i never found Capone's discord. Might have to kiss him one day. lol

shima981#4313

September 25, 2022 at 1:37:43 AM

all amazing wheels there are gunna be more purchases from capone!!!!

MT_Patriot1776#1081

February 20, 2022 at 10:58:31 PM

I purchased a bunch of rims, some logos, and performance parts and I am blown away at the quality. The models tangents are extremely optimized for as high detail as they are. The owner is also very reasonable and gives you the 1on1 customer interaction that I both prefer and appreciate. Capone is now my go-to for the types of models they sell.

BENNYY#6969

November 26, 2021 at 2:54:08 AM

love the parts and love capone lol...

PKSloth#6370

September 28, 2021 at 11:49:43 PM

I have been a long time customer of Capone, his modeling ability is very diverse, he does it all. I've never presented Capone a part he was not able to do, he has always been able to make what I had been asking him for, and make it extremely well. I have never had a product I was not satisfied with. During the design process he is always willing a change something about the model you think needs to be edited if at all. Approachable, affordable, and friendly. Perfection 10/10

Ronix#3964

September 28, 2021 at 11:18:04 PM

I'm not sure were to start when it comes to Capone's Parts. Anything that I've ever gotten from Capone has had incredible quality and detail including 30+ orders. Overall 10/10 Experience

Wired#6930

September 4, 2021 at 4:41:38 AM

I cannot explain enough, How Capone is the to go boss man, His patience is key to keeping his customer's happy along side his respect and appreciation for our support, I Bought a few parts that are not listed, Along side a Baja Pro Wheel, All which I am more than happy about, I cannot explain the tears, sweat and calming mindset he must have to build and design these models, Every fine detail, Every little screw, indent, gap for doors, And more is perfected, Thank you again Capone,

RagnaRok#2341

July 1, 2021 at 4:44:27 AM

Aweeeesome Dude, Glad I Started Being A Customer Here Cause Hes Go Alot Stuff That Helps Me Out Making All My Custom Vehicle Designs And Saves Me Alot Time From Having To Make The Stuff Myself And Capone I Will Be Buying Stuff Alot From You Now Ive Found Everything I Need And Want So Thanks Buddy And I Recommend Any Dev Coming Over Get Your Parts And All From Capone It Affordable And Quality Products!!!!

Infinite#1559

May 29, 2021 at 1:19:01 AM

Everything I have bought from him, have been amazing. And especially now with the website, saves so much time. Such a great modeler and person!

Factis#0001

May 28, 2021 at 1:21:31 AM

lindo site junto com o lindo trabalho. continue o trabalho incrível

Max S. #0917

May 3, 2021 at 3:13:29 PM

I Love Having The Website it helps me out so i can go get my part without DMING Capone and waiting for him to respond Capone Amazing Website keep up the good work

LEAVE A REVIEW

Your review has been submitted

*By click submit you agree to having your review along with your discord name displayed on our website's review page.

bottom of page